Art Lesson #024 : Street with ink

Ok, I know, I know its been a long break. But it wasn’t I was painting but not posting. So here is my next art. Inspired by Peter Sheeler ‘s A pen and wash demonstration with Soluble Ink and Watercolour. Street Scene. Peter Sheeler. I liked this way of painting streets, its simple and reminds me of newspaper cartoon section. So here it is

DSC_1338.jpg

Created using Kokuyo Camlin Artist Watercolours and Faber Caster Pitt Pen.

Overall: My first attempt on line drawing painting. It is a good practice for prospective drawing skills.

CAP(Chitrakaar Artist Peintre)

Leave a Reply

