PPSUAE #02 : Butterfly

Keeping up with the 30 day challenge on Instagram by PPSUAE.com(RECAP:I found the list of topics very interesting and it will be a good collection with my creations) Here is the challenge:

15293445_10207538503653319_1326187240_o

So for Day #2 its a butterfly. Somehow I tried to remember when was the last time I saw one, and it make me realize all the Global Warming happening all the around us. Anyway I tried a butterfly with a free flow style. So here is my day 2 piece.

dsc_1352

All done in Kokuyo Camlin Camel Artist Watercolour.

Note to myself to take a picture the next time I see a butterfly or even a moth.

CAP(Chitrakaar Artist Peintre)

Leave a Reply

