Art Lesson on YouTube

Now to the real painting lessons. I tried searching for art classes in New Delhi, but couldn’t find anything because they either far away or very different timing. So I turned to YouTube, there are thousands of artists around the world recording their painting styles for other people to learn from. After doing multiple searched and viewing videos from so many different nations, I finally subscribed to the following:brand

In the following blogposts you will see my journey of learning from these artists and trying my best to replicate their art. I will not sign any of my paintings as their credit would go to one of these YouTubers.

-CAP(ChitrakaarArtistPeintre)

Leave a Reply

